Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Principal Dalton

Teryn Dalton, Principal

Email ~ teryn.dalton@lcsdmail.net

Brad Johnson, Assistant Principal

Email ~brad.johnson@lcsdmail.net

Dr. Valisha Singleton,

Assistant Principal

Email ~ valisha.singleton@lcsdmail.net

OFFICE STAFF

Sandi Carter, Instructional Support

Email ~ sandi.carter@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Knabenshue, Receptionist

Email ~ jennifer.knabenshue@lcsdmail.net

Karen Thomas-Bookkeeper

Karen Thomas, Bookkeeper

Email: karen.thomas@lcsdmail.net

Dee Gerszewski, Admin Assistant

deanna.gerszewski@lcsdmail.net

Ms Stein, Registrar

Stacey Stein, Registrar

stacey.stein@lcsdmail.net

SUPPORT SERVICES

Nurse Ann

Ann Clingenpeel, Nurse

Website/Email ~ ann.clingenpeel@lcsdmail.net

Margaret Manders-TMD Nurse

Margaret Manders, TMD Nurse

Email ~ margaret.manders@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Bachini-Technology/Math

Lisa Bachini, Instructional Technology/Math

Website/Email ~ lisa.bachini@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Faile-Resource Teacher

Rebecca Faile, Resource

Email ~ rebecca.faile@lcsdmail.net

Lizz Newing-Resource

Lizz Newing, Resource ~ Email~elizabeth.newing@lcsdmail.net

Ms. VanDaley-School Counselor

Kelly Van Daley, School Counselor K, 2, 4

Website/Email ~ kelly.vandaley@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Loughry-School Counselor

Laura Loughry, School Counselor 1, 3, 5

Website/Email:laura.loughry@lcsdmail.net

Lauren Thomas-Psychologist

Lauren Thomas, Psychologist

Website/Email ~ lauren.thomas@lcsdmail.net

Brittany Price-Reading Coach

Brittany Price, Reading Coach

Email ~ brittany.price@lcsdmail.net

Brittany Dinkins-Speech

Brittany Dinkins, Speech Therapy

Email ~ brittany.dinkins@lcsdmail.net

Alexis Willis-STEAM

Alexis Willis, RTI Support/STEAM Coordinator

Website~Email: alexis.willis@lcsdmail.net

Kristina Marino-ESOL

Kristina Marino, ESOL

Website/Email ~ kristina.marino@lcsdmail.net

Danielle Niskala-ESOL

Danielle Niskala, ESOL

Email~danielle.niskala@lcsdmail.net

Josh Hobson-EAGLES

Josh Hobson, EAGLES

Email~ Josh.hobson@lcsdmail.net

Billie Morrison-EAGLES

Billie Morrison, EAGLES

Email ~ billie.morrison@lcsdmail.net

Krystal Mainous, Teacher, K-5 ~ Website Email:krystal.mainous@lcsdmail.net

Sonia Twitty Trapps, Assistant to Ms. Mainous Email:sonia.twittytrapps@lcsdmail.net

Katy Ghent, Teacher, K-5 Email:katy.ghent@lcsdmail.net

Terri Ottinger , Assistant to Ms. Ghent Email:terri.ottinger@lcsdmail.net

KINDERGARTEN

Picture of Ms. Effren-Kindergarten Teacher & Ms. Reid-Kindergarten Assistant

Ruthanne Effren, Teacher ~Website Email:ruthanne.effren@lcsdmail.net

Michelle Reid, Assistant ~ Email: michelle.reid@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Harris-Kindergarten Teacher & Ms. White-Kindergarten Assistant

Amy Harris, Teacher ~Website/Email: amy.harris@lcsdmail.net

Tanishia White, Assistant ~ Email: tanishia.white@lcsdmail.net

Mainones & Campbell-Kindergarten

Emily Mainones, Teacher ~Website Email:emily.mainones@lcsdmail.net

Jen Campbell, Assistant ~ Email: jennifer.campbell@lcsdmail.net

Jenkins & Pangle-Kindergarten

Hannah Jenkins, Teacher ~Website Email:hannah.jenkins@lcsdmail.net

Kasey Pangle, Assistant ~ Email: Kasey.pangle@lcsdmail.net

Wilfong & Turbeville-Kindergarten

Elaine Wilfong, Teacher ~ Website Email:jeri.wilfong@lcsdmail.net

Melonie Turbeville, Assistant ~ Email: melonie.turbeville@lcsdmail.net

Jessica Walton, Teacher ~Website Email:jessica.walton@lcsdmail.net

Tenisha Taylor, Assistant ~ Email: tenisha.taylor@lcsdmail.net

Robinette & Voltz-Kindergarten

Melissa Robinette, Teacher~ Website Email:melissa.robinette@lcsdmail.net

Jeannine Voltz, Assistant ~ Email: jeannine.voltz@lcsdmail.net

1ST GRADE

D'Amico-1st grade teacher

Alex D'Amico, Teacher ~ Website Email:alex.damico@lcsdmail.net

Engel-1st grade teacher

Brandy Engel, Teacher ~ Website Email:brandy.engel@lcsdmail.net

D'Alessandro-1st grade teacher

Lindsey D'Alessandro, Teacher ~ Website Email:lindsey.dalessandro@lcsdmail.net

Loncar-1st grade teacher

Susan Loncar, Teacher ~ Website

Email:susan.loncar@lcsdmail.net

Powell-1st grade teacher

Kristen Powell, Teacher ~ Website Email:kristen.powell@lcsdmail.net

Threatt-1st grade teacher

Bailey Threatt, Teacher ~ Website Email:bailey.threatt@lcsdmail.net

Whitlock-1st grade teacher

Beverly Whitlock, Teacher ~ Website Email:beverly.whitlock@lcsdmail.net

Williams-1st grade teacher

Letisha Williams, Teacher ~ Website Email:letisha.williams@lcsdmail.net

2ND GRADE

Brock-2nd grade teacher

Erin Brock, Teacher ~Website Email:erin.brock@lcsdmail.net

Urbano-2nd grade teacher

Connor Urbano, Teacher~Website Email:connor.ankney@lcsdmail.net

Drinkwine-2nd grade teacher

Erica Drinkwine, Teacher ~ Website Email:erica.drinkwine@lcsdmail.net

Gamwell-2nd grade teacher

Justine Gamwell, Teacher ~ Website Email:justine.gamwell@lcsdmail.net

Garland-2nd grade teacher

Maria Garland, Teacher ~ Website Email:maria.garland@lcsdmail.net

Hinson-2nd grade teacher

Kolbie Hinson, Teacher ~ Website Email:kolbie.hinson@lcsdmail.net

Hester-2nd grade teacher

Cady Hester, Teacher ~ Website Email: cady.hester@lcsdmail.net

3RD GRADE

Fulp-3rd grade teacher

Ashley Fulp, Teacher ~ Website Email: ashley.fulp@lcsdmail.net

Clemons-3rd grade teacher

Stephanie Clemons, Teacher ~ Website Email:stephanie.clemons@lcsdmail.net

Small-3rd grade teacher

Erin Small, Teacher ~ Website/Email: erin.small@lcsdmail.net

Alm-3rd grade teacher

Melinda Alm, Teacher~Website Email:melinda.alm@lcsdmail.net

Phillips-3rd grade teacher

Jacquelyn Phillips, Teacher~ Website Email: jacquelyn.phillips@lcsdmail.net

Rodriguez-3rd grade teacher

Brittany Rodriguez, Teacher ~ Website Email:brittany.rodriguez@lcsdmail.net

Nicoletti-3rd grade teacher

Kelly Nicoletti, Teacher ~ Website Email:kelly.nicoletti@lcsdmail.net

4TH GRADE

Cogan-4th grade teacher

Amy Cogan, Teacher ~ Website/Email: amy.cogan@lcsdmail.net

Cranford-4th grade teacher

Kathryn Cranford, Teacher ~ Website Email:kathryn.cranford@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Ms. Dudla-4th Grade Teacher

Kristina Dudla, Teacher ~ Website Email:kristina.dudla@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Ms. Ponikvar-4th Grade Teacher

Maudie Ponikvar, Teacher ~ Website Email:maudie.neal@lcsdmail.net

Jade Nobles, Teacher ~ Website Email:beverly.nobles@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Malkowski-4th Grade Teacher

Kayla Malkowski, Teacher - Website

Email: kayla,malkowski@lcsdmail.net

5TH GRADE

Ms. Purcaro-5th Grade Teacher

Leslie Purcaro, Teacher ~ Website Email:leslie.purcaro@lcsdmail.net

Mr. Nostro-5th Grade Teacher

Nick Nostro, Teacher ~ Website Email:nicholas.nostro@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Bullock-5th Grade Teacher

Brittany Bullock, Teacher ~ Website

Email:brittany.bullock@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Veritzan-5th Grade Teacher

Sharon Veritzan, Teacher ~ Website Email:sharon.veritzan@lcsdmail.net

Ms. Buck-5th Grade Teacher

Jill Buck, Teacher Website ~ Email:jill.buck@lcsdmail.net

RELATED ARTS

Picture of Mr. Adams-PE Teacher

Will Adams, PE Teacher ~ Website Email:will.adams@lcsdmail.net

Lauren Watts, PE Teacher ~ Website Email:lauren.watts@lcsdmail.net

Herchek & Rosacco-Media Center

Meredith Herchek, Media Specialist ~ Website Email:meredith.herchek@lcsdmail.net

Lynn Rosacco, Assistant ~ Email: lynn.rosacco@lcsdmail.net

Melissa Hinson-art teacher

Melissa Hinson, ART Teacher ~ Website Email:melissa.hinson@lcsdmail.net

Sarah Anderson, Music Teacher ~ Website Email:sarah.anderson@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Mr. Craig-Technology Teacher

William Craig, Technology Teacher Email:william.craig@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Ms. Massie-Leadership Teacher

Jessie Massie, Leadership Teacher ~ Website Email:jessie.massie@lcsdmail.net

Classroom Helpers

Molly Rice, Classroom Helper

Email: molly.rice@lcsdmail.net

Krista Lenard, Classroom Helper

Email:krista.lenard@lcsdmail.net

Kaitlyn Tillman, Classroom Helper

Email:kaitlyn.tillman@lcsdmail.net