HES Team

ADMINISTRATION

Principal Dalton

Teryn Dalton, Principal

Email ~ teryn.dalton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Watts

Assistant Principal

Email ~lauren.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dr. Valisha Singleton,

Assistant Principal

Email ~ valisha.singleton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

OFFICE STAFF

Sandi Carter, Instructional Support

Email ~ sandi.carter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Knabenshue, Receptionist

Email ~ jennifer.knabenshue@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Karen Thomas-Bookkeeper

Karen Thomas, Bookkeeper

Email: karen.thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms Stein, Registrar

Stacey Stein, Registrar

stacey.stein@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Yakamna Long Term Sub

Laura Yakamna, Admin Assistant

Email:laura.yakamna@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kendra Decker, Admin Assistant

Email:kendra.decker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

SUPPORT SERVICES

Nurse Ann

Ann Clingenpeel, Nurse

Website/Email ~ ann.clingenpeel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Thomas-Psychologist

Lauren Thomas, Psychologist

Website/Email ~ lauren.thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Bachini

Lisa Bachini, Instructional Technology/Math

Website/Email ~ lisa.bachini@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Engel-1st grade teacher

Brandy Engel, Literacy Coach

Website/Email: brandy.engel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Walton, School Counselor k-1~Website Email:jessica.walton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Laura Youtzy, School Counselor 2-4

Website/Email:laura.youtzy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Speech Pathologist

Email: Katelyn.Ketchum@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kristina Marino-ESOL

Kristina Marino, ESOL

Website/Email ~ kristina.marino@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katy Ghent, Teacher, Resource Email:katy.ghent@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Krista Lenard, Assistant to Ms. Ghent

Email:krista.lenard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alexis Willis-STEAM

Alexis Willis, RTI Support/STEAM Coordinator

Website~Email: alexis.willis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Josh Hobson-EAGLES

Josh Hobson, EAGLES

Email~ Josh.hobson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Billie Morrison-EAGLES

Billie Morrison, EAGLES

Email ~ billie.morrison@lcsd.k12.sc.us

KINDERGARTEN

Picture of Ms. Effren-Kindergarten Teacher & Ms. Reid-Kindergarten Assistant

Ruthanne Effren, Teacher ~Website Email:ruthanne.effren@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle Reid, Assistant ~

Email: michelle.reid@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Harris-Kindergarten Teacher & Ms. White-Kindergarten Assistant

Amy Harris, Teacher ~Website/Email: amy.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tanishia White, Assistant ~ Email: tanishia.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hannah Jenkins, Teacher ~ Website Email:hannah.jenkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

April LeFevre, Assistant ~

Email: april.lefevre@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melissa Robinette, Teacher~ Website Email:melissa.robinette@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Margie Belk, Assistant ~ Email: margie.belk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cady Hester, Teacher ~ Website Email:cady.hester@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jen Campbell, Assistant ~ Email: jennifer.campbell@lcsd.k12.sc.us



Erin Cundiff, Teacher

Email: erin.cundiff@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Erin Cundiff

Christy Williams, Assistant

Email: christy.williiams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Christy Williams

Dee Cochran, Teacher

Email: deanne.cochran@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Dee Cochran

Brittany Purcaro, Assistant ~

Email: Brittany.Purcaro@lcsdl.k12.sc.us

Sara Vess, Teacher ~Website Email: sara.vess@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alba Quintero-Salazar, Assistant

Email: alba.quintero-salazar@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Heidi Ziegler, Teacher

Email: heidi/ziegler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Heidi Ziegler

Megan Burleson,

Assistant to Ms. Zeigler

Email: megan.burleson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

1ST GRADE

Alex D'Amico, Teacher ~ Website

Email: alex.damico@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Loncar-1st grade teacher

Susan Loncar, Teacher ~ Website

Email: susan.loncar@lcsd.k12.sc.us

D'Alessandro-1st grade teacher

Lindsey D'Alessandro, Teacher ~ Website Email:lindsey.dalessandro@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Williams-1st grade teacher

Letisha Williams, Teacher ~ Website Email:letisha.williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amberlyn Harper, Teacher Email:amberlyn.harper@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sarah Stapleton, Teacher Email:sarah.stapleton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Powell-1st grade teacher

Kristen Powell, Teacher ~ Website Email:kristen.powell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Whitlock-1st grade teacher

Beverly Whitlock, Teacher ~ Website Email:beverly.whitlock@lcsd.k12.sc.us


2ND GRADE

Graydon Nall, Teacher ~Website

Email:graydon.nall@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Emily Mainones, Teacher

Email:emily.mainones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brock-2nd grade teacher

Erin Brock, Teacher ~Website

Email:erin.brock@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Drinkwine-2nd grade teacher

Erica Drinkwine, Teacher ~ Website Email:erica.drinkwine@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Danielle Feigert, Teacher

Email: danielle.feigert@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Danielle Feigert


Cynthia Efird, Teacher

Email: cynthia.efird@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Cynthia Efird


Kari Strickland, Teacher

Email: kari.strickland@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Kari Strickland


Krystal Mainous, Teacher, 2-5~ Website Email:krystal.mainous@lcsd.k12.sc.u

Kaitlyn Tillman, Assistant to Ms. Mainous

Email:kaitlyn.tillman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sonia Twitty Trapps, Assistant to Ms. Mainous Email:sonia.twittytrapps@lcsd.k12.sc.us

3RD GRADE

Rebecca LeRoy, Teacher - Website

Email: Rebecca.LeRoy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Savannah Shelton, Teacher ~ Website Email:savannah.shelton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Morgan Johnston, Teacher ~ Website Email:morgan.johnston@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mr. Walburn Long Term Sub

Chris Walburn, Teacher

Email: chris.walburn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Chris Walburn

Vanessa Vasile, Teacher

Email: vanessa.vasile@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Vanessa Vasile


Lizz Newing-Resource

Lizz Newing, Teacher, 3-5 Email~elizabeth.newing@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Savannah Washco, Teacher ~ Website Email:savannah.washco@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Risa Pirez, Teacher

Email: risa.pirez@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Risa Pirez

Kandis Tucker, Teacher

Email: kandis.tucker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Kandis Tucker


Terri Ottinger, Assistant to Ms. Newing Email:terri.ottinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us

4TH GRADE

Cogan-4th grade teacher

Amy Cogan, Teacher ~ Website/Email: amy.cogan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cranford-4th grade teacher

Kathryn Cranford, Teacher ~ Website Email:kathryn.cranford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Ms. Dudla-4th Grade Teacher

Kristina Dudla, Teacher ~ Website Email:kristina.dudla@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Ms. Ponikvar-4th Grade Teacher

Maudie Ponikvar, Teacher ~ Website Email:maudie.neal@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jade Nobles, Teacher ~ Website Email:beverly.nobles@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nicoletti-3rd grade teacher

Kelly Nicoletti, Teacher ~ Website Email:kelly.nicoletti@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amber Gorrell, Teacher ~ Website

Email:amber.gorrell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

RELATED ARTS

Picture of Mr. Adams-PE Teacher

Will Adams, PE Teacher ~ Website Email:will.adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Mr. Craig-Technology Teacher

William Craig, Technology Teacher Email:william.craig@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Herchek & Rosacco-Media Center

Meredith Herchek, Media Specialist ~ Website Email:meredith.herchek@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lynn Rosacco, Assistant ~ Email: lynn.rosacco@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melissa Hinson, ART Teacher ~ Website Email:melissa.hinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brandon Bowers, PE Teacher Email: brandon.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

CLICK to MEET Brandon Bowers

Will Easterday, Music Teacher Email: marcus.easterday@lcsd.k12.sc.us




SUPPORT TEAM

Alex Voltz, Substitute Teacher

alex.voltz@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Whitney Davis, Substitute Teacher

whitney.davis@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mary Morris, 29-hour Assistant

mary.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Adam Forbis, 29-hour Assistant

adam.forbis@lcsd.k12.sc.us


CAFETERIA

Marilyn Steele

Terry Hicks


Antonella Mintz