HES Team

ADMINISTRATION

Principal Dalton

Teryn Dalton, Principal

Email ~ teryn.dalton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brad Johnson, Assistant Principal

Brad Johnson,

Assistant Principal

Email ~brad.johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dr. Valisha Singleton,

Assistant Principal

Email ~ valisha.singleton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

OFFICE STAFF

Sandi Carter, Instructional Support

Email ~ sandi.carter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Knabenshue, Receptionist

Email ~ jennifer.knabenshue@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Karen Thomas-Bookkeeper

Karen Thomas, Bookkeeper

Email: karen.thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dee Gerszewski, Admin Assistant

deanna.gerszewski@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms Stein, Registrar

Stacey Stein, Registrar

stacey.stein@lcsd.k12.sc.us

SUPPORT SERVICES

Nurse Ann

Ann Clingenpeel, Nurse

Website/Email ~ ann.clingenpeel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nurse Manders

Margaret Manders, TMD Nurse

Email ~ margaret.manders@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Bachini

Lisa Bachini, Instructional Technology/Math

Website/Email ~ lisa.bachini@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brittany Price, Reading Coach

Email ~ brittany.price@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. VanDaley-School Counselor

Kelly Van Daley, School Counselor K, 2, 4

Website/Email ~ kelly.vandaley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Laura Youtzy, School Counselor 1, 3, 5

Website/Email:laura.youtzy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Thomas-Psychologist

Lauren Thomas, Psychologist

Website/Email ~ lauren.thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alexis Willis-STEAM

Alexis Willis, RTI Support/STEAM Coordinator

Website~Email: alexis.willis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kristina Marino-ESOL

Kristina Marino, ESOL

Website/Email ~ kristina.marino@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tonya Johnson, Teacher, Speech Email:tonya.johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Josh Hobson-EAGLES

Josh Hobson, EAGLES

Email~ Josh.hobson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Billie Morrison-EAGLES

Billie Morrison, EAGLES

Email ~ billie.morrison@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Krystal Mainous, Teacher, K-5 ~ Website Email:krystal.mainous@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lizz Newing-Resource

Lizz Newing, Teacher, K-5 ~ Email~elizabeth.newing@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katy Ghent, Teacher, Resource Email:katy.ghent@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Krista Lenard, Assistant to Ms. Ghent

Email:krista.lenard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sonia Twitty Trapps, Assistant to Ms. Mainous Email:sonia.twittytrapps@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Terri Ottinger, Assistant to Ms. Newing Email:terri.ottinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kaitlyn Tillman, Classroom Helper

Email:kaitlyn.tillman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

KINDERGARTEN

Picture of Ms. Effren-Kindergarten Teacher & Ms. Reid-Kindergarten Assistant

Ruthanne Effren, Teacher ~Website Email:ruthanne.effren@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle Reid, Assistant ~

Email: michelle.reid@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Harris-Kindergarten Teacher & Ms. White-Kindergarten Assistant

Amy Harris, Teacher ~Website/Email: amy.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tanishia White, Assistant ~ Email: tanishia.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mainones & Campbell-Kindergarten

Emily Mainones, Teacher ~Website Email:emily.mainones@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jen Campbell, Assistant ~ Email: jennifer.campbell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hannah Jenkins, Teacher ~Website Email:hannah.jenkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melonie Turbeville, Assistant ~ Email:melonie.turbeville@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robinette & Voltz-Kindergarten

Melissa Robinette, Teacher~ Website Email:melissa.robinette@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jeannine Voltz, Assistant ~ Email: jeannine.voltz@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cady Hester, Teacher ~ Website Email:cady.hester@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kasey Pangle, Assistant ~

Email: Kasey.pangle@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sara Vess, Teacher ~Website Email:sara.vess@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tenisha Taylor, Assistant ~

Email: tenisha.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

1ST GRADE

Alex D'Amico, Teacher ~ Website Email:alex.damico@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Engel-1st grade teacher

Brandy Engel, Teacher ~ Website Email:brandy.engel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

D'Alessandro-1st grade teacher

Lindsey D'Alessandro, Teacher ~ Website Email:lindsey.dalessandro@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Loncar-1st grade teacher

Susan Loncar, Teacher ~ Website

Email:susan.loncar@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Powell-1st grade teacher

Kristen Powell, Teacher ~ Website Email:kristen.powell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Williams-1st grade teacher

Letisha Williams, Teacher ~ Website Email:letisha.williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Whitlock-1st grade teacher

Beverly Whitlock, Teacher ~ Website Email:beverly.whitlock@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Savannah Washco, Teacher ~ Website Email:savannah.washco@lcsd.k12.sc.us

2ND GRADE

Graydon Nall, Teacher ~Website

Email:graydon.nall@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Walton, Teacher~Website Email:jessica.walton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brock-2nd grade teacher

Erin Brock, Teacher ~Website

Email:erin.brock@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Urbano-2nd grade teacher

Connor Urbano, Teacher~Website Email:connor.ankney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Drinkwine-2nd grade teacher

Erica Drinkwine, Teacher ~ Website Email:erica.drinkwine@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hinson-2nd grade teacher

Kolbie Hinson, Teacher ~ Website Email:kolbie.hinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Garland-2nd grade teacher

Maria Garland, Teacher ~ Website Email:maria.garland@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Buck-5th Grade Teacher

Jill Buck, Teacher Website ~ Email:jill.buck@lcsd.k12.sc.us

3RD GRADE

Small-3rd grade teacher

Erin Small, Teacher ~ Website/Email: erin.small@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Clemons-3rd grade teacher

Stephanie Clemons, Teacher ~ Website Email:stephanie.clemons@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Phillips-3rd grade teacher

Jacquelyn Phillips, Teacher~ Website Email: jacquelyn.phillips@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brittany Rodriguez, Teacher ~ Website Email:brittany.rodriguez@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nicoletti-3rd grade teacher

Kelly Nicoletti, Teacher ~ Website Email:kelly.nicoletti@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Savannah Shelton, Teacher ~ Website Email:savannah.shelton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Morgan Johnston, Teacher ~ Website Email:morgan.johnston@lcsd.k12.sc.us

4TH GRADE

Cogan-4th grade teacher

Amy Cogan, Teacher ~ Website/Email: amy.cogan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cranford-4th grade teacher

Kathryn Cranford, Teacher ~ Website Email:kathryn.cranford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Ms. Dudla-4th Grade Teacher

Kristina Dudla, Teacher ~ Website Email:kristina.dudla@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Ms. Ponikvar-4th Grade Teacher

Maudie Ponikvar, Teacher ~ Website Email:maudie.neal@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jade Nobles, Teacher ~ Website Email:beverly.nobles@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amber Gorrell, Teacher ~ Website

Email:amber.gorrell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

5TH GRADE

Rebecca LeRoy, Teacher - Website

Email: Rebecca.LeRoy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Samantha Pickron, Teacher ~ Website Email:samantha.pickron@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Malkowski-4th Grade Teacher

Kayla Malkowski, Teacher - Website

Email: kayla,malkowski@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mr. Nostro-5th Grade Teacher

Nick Nostro, Teacher ~ Website Email:nicholas.nostro@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Bullock-5th Grade Teacher

Brittany Bullock, Teacher ~ Website

Email:brittany.bullock@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Gamwell-2nd grade teacher

Justine Gamwell, Teacher ~ Website Email:justine.gamwell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

RELATED ARTS

Picture of Mr. Adams-PE Teacher

Will Adams, PE Teacher ~ Website Email:will.adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Watts, PE Teacher ~ Website Email:lauren.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Herchek & Rosacco-Media Center

Meredith Herchek, Media Specialist ~ Website Email:meredith.herchek@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lynn Rosacco, Assistant ~ Email: lynn.rosacco@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melissa Hinson, ART Teacher ~ Website Email:melissa.hinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sarah Anderson, Music Teacher ~ Website Email:sarah.anderson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Mr. Craig-Technology Teacher

William Craig, Technology Teacher Email:william.craig@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessie Massie, Leadership Teacher ~ Website Email:jessie.massie@lcsd.k12.sc.us