Virtual Information:


Click on this link to access instrucational resources, tutorials and videos.


Attendance for Virtual Learners, Click Here


Virtual Learners Expectations, Click Here


This resource is packed with tuturials for google classroom and chrome devices.

We hope you will take advantage of this Internet coverage for uploading and downloading assignments. If you have additional questions, please click the Tech Help Desk to reach the school Instructional Technology Coach.

HES Virtual Contacts:

For Technology Questions Contact:

Lisa Bachini, Instructional Tech Coach

lisa.bachini@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3738


For Math Questions Contact:

Lisa Bachini, Math Coach

lisa.bachini@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3738


For Reading/ELA Questions Contact:

Brittany Price, Reading Coach

brittany.price@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3737


For MAP Questions Contact:

Brad Johnson

brad.johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3741


For Counseling Services Contact:

Kelly VanDaley - K, 2, 4

kelly.vandaley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3745


Laura Youtzy 1, 3, 5

laura.youtzy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3742


For Speech Questions Contact:

Tonya Johnson

tonya.johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3737


For ESOL Questions Contact:

Kristina Marino

kristina.marino@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3765


For Eagles Questions Contact:

Josh Hobson joshua.hobson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3737


For Library Questions Contact:

Meredith Herchek

meredith.herchek@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396 3760


For Breakfast or Lunch Questions Contact:

Kathy Ray

kathy.ray@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3752


For Registration Questions Contact:

Stacey Stein

stacey.stein@lcsd.k12.sc.us

803-396-3748